14 June 2010

George FM Playlist 6th June 2010

The Gotan Project | La Del Ruso (Calexico Version)
Red Astaire | Follow Me (QSO Version feat. Alice Russell)

Dawn Penn | You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)

Beat Assailant | Hard Twelve
Uknown | Qualified In Keef (J Deep Edit)

Alice Russell with TM Juke | Hurry On Now (J Todd remix)

Joao Donato | O Morro Nao Tem Vez (Onur Engin edit)

Unknown | Tango Hustled (J Deep Edit)

Leo Zero | Jammin' On A Dream
Killer Funk Disco Allstars | Look! A Van Gogh! (Good Groovin' Edit)

William DeVaughan | Be Thankful For What You've Got (Onur Engin edit)

Etienne De Crecy | Super Disco

Joe Bataan | The Bottle (re-edit)

LCD Soundsystem | Drunk Girls (Holy Ghost! Remix)
Orgone | It's Time Tonight

Al Green | Love & Happiness (Mr President & Mr Day Version)

Betty Padgett | Sugar Daddy

Aurra | Checking You Out
Change | You Are My Melody
Aurra | Baby Love
Bernard Wright | Haboglabotribin

No comments:

Post a Comment