16 August 2010

George FM Playlist 15th August 2010

Maddslinky with Omar | Special
Maddslinky | Lost On Tenori Street
Daft Punk | Da Funk (re-edit)
Bulletproof with Tiki Taane | Soundtrack To Forever
Cream | I Feel Free
The Black Seeds | Make A Move (Downtown Brown remix feat. Mighty Asterix)
The Funkees | Slipping Into Darkness
Shuggie Otis | Sparkle City
Kologbo with The Deacon | Freedom Back
Kokolo | Girls On Film
Sola Rosa with Bajka | Humanised (moO (ISTANBUL Guitar Check) remix)
? | The Beat Goes On (re-edit)
!!! | AM/FM
Chic | I Want Your Love (Todd Terje edit)
Groove Armada vs The Temptations | Papa In Chicago (Sugamotor edit)
Michael Jackson | Rockin' Robin (Grant Phabao remix)
Mayer Hawthorne | Maybe So, Maybe No (reggae remix)
Kinny | Forgetting To Remember (Grant Phabao remix)
Sola Rosa with Iva Lamkum | Turnaround (TM Juke remix)
Yarbrough & Peoples | Don't Stop The Music (Professor La Criox re-edit)
Snooky | Ease The Pain
Tony Cook with Dam-Funk | What's On Your Mind (Nick M. remix)
Ron Richardson | Ooh Wee Babe

No comments:

Post a Comment