15 August 2011

Radio Ponsonby Playlist: Mon 15 Aug 'The Long Black'

Nick Drake | River Man
George Benson | Nature Boy
Main Ingredient | Euphrates
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings | Inspiration Information
Bootsy Collins | Fat Cat
Aloe Blacc | The Dark End Of The Street
Leroy Hutson | Lucky Fellow
Jamiroquai | When You Gonna Learn?
Iva Lamkum | Kung-Fu Grip
Manzel | Midnight Theme (Dopebrother remix)
Dam-Funk | Hood Pass Intact
Jaylfunk | Funky Song
RSL | Wesley Music
Mazarati | Little Mazarati
Mr President & Mr Day | Meet Again (B-Boy edit)
Drop Out Orchestra | All The Time We Need
Angela Bofill | People Make The World Go Round (Seegweed edit)
Phreek | Weekend (Kon's edit)
Wham | Lovemaker (Horse Meat Disco re-edit)
Majesty's Pleasure | What's The Word?
Rayko | Sweet Sensation

No comments:

Post a Comment