11 September 2011

Radio Ponsonby Playlist Fri 9 Sept "Expansions"

Players Union | All Green
Wick-It The Investigator | Mashville Lowrider
Jayl Funk | I Got Ya
Five Special | Why Leave Us Alone? (Larry Levan remix)
Euro Funk | Take A Change (extended)
Juan Atkins | Dayshift (Oliver's Nightshift remix)
P-Money & Dan Aux | Kinda Lovin'
Ray Baretto | El Diablo Boom (Canosis edit)
Zeb | Revolutionary Dreams
Awa Band with Tony Allen | Bababatteur (Quantic remix)
The Yoots | Nga Iwi E
Recloose with Dwele | Can't Take It (Milton Jackson remix)
Miguel Migs with Peven Everett | Love We Had (Miguel Migs Salted Dub Deluxe)
Bah Samba | Let The Drums Speak (Phil Asher remix)
Screamin' Jay Hawkins | I Put A Spell On You (Jeremy Sole remix)
Charles Earland | Comin' To You Live
The Fatback Band | Are You Ready (Do The Bus Stop)
Nicolette Larson | Lotta Love (Disco Stereo mix)

Click here to watch/listen to the uStream broadcast, from Radio Ponsonby's uStream channel.

No comments:

Post a Comment