18 April 2012

Playlist: George FM 'In The Pocket' Wed 18 Apr

R.A.M.P. | Daylight (Sleazy McQueen re-edit)
Xavier | Do It To The Max
Aaron Neville | Hercules (Alkalino edit)
A Taste Of Honey | Do It Good (Anthony Mansfielfd remix)
Cheryl Lynn | Encore (Frankie Goes Deep re-work)
The Heavy | How You Like Me Now?
Digable Planets | Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like That)
Moka Only | Lowdown Suite
Lateef Dameer & Nurthice | River On Glass
Sola Rosa | Back To Back
Latyrx | Lady Don't Tek No
Alan Wilkis | Wolfman
The Black Seeds | Make A Move
Mayer Hawthorne with Rizzle Kicks | The Walk (remix) (clean)
Duff Disco | Just In Time
Change | Change Of Heart (Lapelle edit)
Jermaine Stewart | We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off (Frankie Goes Deep rework)
Moodymann | Freeki Mutha Fucka (Egyptian Lover remix)
Blackstreet | No Digs (Harry Wolfman edit)
Santigold | Disparate Youth (The 2 Bears remix)
Livingstone & Canosis | Walk On The Wild Side (edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment